CrazyLabs

CrazyLabs

CrazyLabs is a Top 3 casual and hyper-casual mobile games developer and publisher, with over 4.5 billion downloads. CrazyLabs has offices in China, Macedonia, Germany and Ukraine, and 5 gaming hubs - in India, Israel, Turkey, Serbia and Cape Town.

crazylabs.com
Sunday

Sunday

We create and publish extremely engaging and addictive mobile games with smart and player-friendly monetization. We are on the way to becoming one of the leading mobile publishers and developers. Combined, we share over 15 years of leadership experience in startups, technology, product, and app monetization through all growth stages, from back-alley to unicorn companies.

sunday.gg
Kwalee

Kwalee

Kwalee is an expanding, independent mobile game developer and publisher based in the UK with growing teams in India, China and remote-working employees around the world. Kwalee has rapidly become a key industry player in mobile gaming, launching several hit games including Draw It, Shootout 3D, Jetpack Jump, Rocket Sky!, Bake It and Line Up: Draw the Criminal, with more than half a billion downloads around the world.

kwalee.com
TapNation

TapNation

TapNation is a tech startup specialized in mobile Hyper Casual Games in close relationship with more than 100 studios around the world! TapNation released many HIT games and generated more than 350 Millions downloads! Our ambition is to become a key player in a high-growth market.

tap-nation.io
Azur Games

Azur Games

AZUR GAMES — is an international developer and publisher of mobile games. Our portfolio comprises over 100 launched free-to-play projects in various settings with a large and loyal audience. More than 20 million users play our games every day. AZUR GAMES is counted among the Top 10 mobile publishers worldwide by downloads.

azurgames.com
Ketchapp

Ketchapp

Ketchapp is a French video game publisher based in Paris, specialising in the mobile games market. Founded in 2014 by brothers Antoine and Michel Morcos, the company first came into the public eye later that year, through its port of the open-source game 2048.

ketchappgames.com
Supersonic Studios

Supersonic Studios

Supersonic Studios is a mobile game publisher and studio headquartered in Tel Aviv. Our DNA is partner-first and focused, and our goal is always to help our partners grow. We’re a tight-knit group of game designers, analysts, product managers, engineers, and monetization and marketing managers, who have anywhere between 300 to 540 games on our phones at all times (yes, that’s the limit).

supersonic.com
Moonee

Moonee

Moonee is a Mobile Game Publishing and Monetization company. We are user growth experts, specializing in game design monetization methods, user engagement, and data-driven decision-making.

moonee.io
Coda Platform

Coda Platform

Coda is an innovative mobile games publisher releasing chart-topping free-to-play mobile games. Founded in London in 2019, our mission is to establish opportunity equality for all game developers across the globe by simplifying commercialization of games. We do this via our market-first platform that gives access to intelligent market & gaming data, helping developers to create hit games faster.

codaplatform.com

This section contains publishers of hyper-casual games that are open to collaboration with developers. All data are provided by preliminary approval of company representatives and enter into new partnerships! We wish you success and more hits!

Sincerely yours , HGC & HC.games Team

CrazyLabs

CrazyLabs

CrazyLabs входит в тройку лучших разработчиков и издателей казуальных и гипер-казуальных мобильных игр с более чем 4,5 миллиардами загрузок. CrazyLabs имеет офисы в Китае, Македонии, Германии и Украине, а также 5 игровых центров - в Индии, Израиле, Турции, Сербии и Кейптауне.

crazylabs.com
    Sunday

    Sunday

    Мы разрабатываем и издаем увлекательные, захватывающие мобильные игры с удобной для игроков монетизацией. Мы на пути к тому, чтобы стать одними из ведущих мобильных издателей и разработчиков. В совокупности мы делимся более чем 15-летним опытом руководства в области монетизации стартапов, технологий, продуктов и приложений на всех этапах роста, от небольших компаний до компаний-единорогов.

    sunday.gg
    • Деннис Хайнрихс

      Деннис Хайнрихс

      Руководитель отдела маркетинга бренда

      Английский

      Английский

      Немецкий

      Немецкий

    • Йохан де Ягер

      Йохан де Ягер

      Менеджер по издательству

      Английский

      Английский

    • Берксу Гюндюз

      Берксу Гюндюз

      Менеджер по издательским операциям

      Английский

      Английский

    Kwalee

    Kwalee

    Kwalee - независимый разработчик и издатель мобильных игр, базирующийся в Великобритании, с растущими командами в Индии, Китае и удаленными сотрудниками по всему миру. Kwalee быстро стали ключевым игроком индустрии мобильных игр, выпустив несколько популярных игр, включая Draw It, Shootout 3D, Jetpack Jump, Rocket Sky !, Bake It и Line Up: Draw the Criminal, с более чем полмиллиарда загрузок по всему миру.

    kwalee.com
    • Джорджина Венман

      Джорджина Венман

      Координатор по маркетингу

      Английский

      Английский

    • Мэтт Саккли

      Мэтт Саккли

      PR менеджер

      Английский

      Английский

    TapNation

    TapNation

    TapNation - технологический стартап, специализирующийся на мобильных гипер-казуальных играх, в тесном сотрудничестве с более чем 100 студиями по всему миру! TapNation выпустила множество HIT-игр и сгенерировала более 350 миллионов загрузок! Наша цель - стать ключевым игроком на быстрорастущем рынке.

    tap-nation.io
    • Филипп Гражина

      Филипп Гражина

      Менеджер по маркетингу и коммуникациям

      Французский

      Французский

    Azur Games

    Azur Games

    AZUR GAMES - международный разработчик и издатель мобильных игр. В нашем портфолио более 100 запущенных free-to-play проектов в различных условиях с большой и лояльной аудиторией. Ежедневно в наши игры играют более 20 миллионов пользователей. AZUR GAMES входит в десятку лучших мобильных издателей мира по количеству загрузок.

    azurgames.com
      Ketchapp

      Ketchapp

      Ketchapp - французский издатель видеоигр из Парижа, специализирующийся на рынке мобильных игр. Основанная в 2014 году братьями Антуаном и Мишелем Морко, компания впервые попала в поле зрения общественности позже в том же году благодаря портированию игры 2048 с открытым исходным кодом.

      ketchappgames.com
      • Екатерина Декаленкова

        Екатерина Декаленкова

        Бизнес-девелопер и Маркетолог-аналитик

        Французский

        Французский

        Русский

        Русский

      Supersonic Studios

      Supersonic Studios

      Supersonic Studios - издатель и студия мобильных игр со штаб-квартирой в Тель-Авиве. Наша ДНК ориентирована на партнеров и сфокусирована, и наша цель - всегда помогать нашим партнерам расти. Мы - сплоченная группа дизайнеров игр, аналитиков, менеджеров по продуктам, инженеров, менеджеров по монетизации и маркетингу, у которых на телефонах всегда есть от 300 до 540 игр (да, это предел).

      supersonic.com
        Moonee

        Moonee

        Moonee - компания, занимающаяся изданием и монетизацией мобильных игр. Мы - эксперты по росту числа пользователей, специализирующиеся на методах монетизации игрового дизайна, привлечении пользователей и принятии решений на основе данных.

        moonee.io
        • Алексей Зыбенков

          Алексей Зыбенков

          Менеджер по издательству

          Русский

          Русский

          Английский

          Английский

        Coda Platform

        Coda Platform

        Coda - инновационный издатель мобильных игр, выпускающий бесплатные мобильные игры, занимающие первые места в чартах. Наша миссия - обеспечить равенство возможностей для всех разработчиков игр по всему миру за счет упрощения коммерциализации игр. Мы делаем это с помощью нашей первой на рынке платформы, которая дает доступ к интеллектуальным рыночным и игровым данным, помогая разработчикам быстрее создавать популярные игры.

        codaplatform.com