MAY 2022

Nordic Game Jam 2022

Nordic Game Jam 2022

Nordic Game Jam is an annual 48 hours event hosted in Copenhagen, Denmark… and it's pretty big! Around 500 participants will be creating their own game together with artists, designers, writers, programmers, and gamers.

nordicgamejam.com
  • May 13 - 15

  • Copenhagen, Denmark

  • Offline

  • 60 €

Nordic Game 2022

Nordic Game 2022

Nordic Game is Europe’s leading games conference and the only event in the world with a dedicated focus on the entire Nordic industry. Gathering thousands of industry professionals in the spring and autumn each year, Nordic Game is the one and only “home turf” meeting place for the highly successful game developers of Denmark, Finland, Iceland, Norway and Sweden.

nordicgame.com/welcome-back-to-slagthuset-ng22-spring-passes-on-sale-now
  • May 17 - 20

  • Malmö, Sweden, Slagthuset

  • Offline - Online

  • 99 € - 499 €

Hyper Games Conference #5 Europe Edition

Hyper Games Conference #5 Europe Edition

It is the largest international conference (in its niche) dedicated to the design, promotion and development of Hyper and Hybrid-casual mobile games. Each conference attracts 2500 to 3500 participants from more than 90 countries. One of the days of this conference will be dedicated to the CIS countries and the European Games Region.

hgconf.com
  • May 26 - 27

  • Pine

  • Online

  • Free - 49 €

JULY 2022

Hyper Games Meet-up (Ukraine)

Hyper Games Meet-up (Ukraine)

Offline events for the local community. This is still a preliminary list of countries where, in our opinion, the most popular direction in terms of hyper / hybrid casual studios and developers. During 2022 we plan to hold 4 meetups. This meet-up will be held for the developer community in the Ukrainian region.

hgconf.com
  • 2022 - 2023

  • Ukraine

  • Offline

  • TBA

Games Gathering 2022 Odessa

Games Gathering 2022 Odessa

Games Gathering 2022 Odessa presents news and innovations in game development. At the conference you may ask skilled developers in person about their experience, get huge networking opportunities with them and spent great time in sunny Odessa. Thanks to the hybrid format, you can easily combine useful networking with vacation.

ggconference.com/en/conference/games-gathering-2022-odessa
  • July 5 - 10

  • Odessa Gagarinn Hotel

  • Online - Offline

  • Online (Free) - Offline (49 $ - 149 $)

SEPTEMBER 2022

Hyper Games Conference #6 Turkey & Africa Edition

Hyper Games Conference #6 Turkey & Africa Edition

It is the largest international conference (in its niche) dedicated to the design, promotion and development of Hyper and Hybrid-casual mobile games. Each conference attracts 2500 to 3500 participants from more than 90 countries. One of the days of this conference will be dedicated to the Turkey countries and the Africa Games Region.

hgconf.com
  • September 3 - 4

  • Turkey

  • Online

  • TBA

Baltic DevDays 2022

Baltic DevDays 2022

The Baltic DevDays (BDD) has set the goal to connect programmers, artists, producers, game designers, business decision makers, talents, students and others involved in the development of interactive games. BDD brings these attendees together to exchange ideas and shape the future of the game industry. Two days of inspiring talks, panels and workshops where attendees can explore new partnerships and business opportunities.

balticdevdays.com
  • September 15 - 17

  • Germany, Kiel, ATLANTIC

  • Offline

  • TBA

OCTOBER 2022

Hyper Games Meet-up (Turkey)

Hyper Games Meet-up (Turkey)

Offline events for the local community. This is still a preliminary list of countries where, in our opinion, the most popular direction in terms of hyper / hybrid casual studios and developers. During 2022 we plan to hold 4 meetups. This meet-up will be held for the developer community in the Turkey region.

hgconf.com
  • Q2-Q4

  • Turkey, Istambul

  • Offline

  • TBA

New York Comic Con 2022

New York Comic Con 2022

New York Comic Con is your event. Where you can feel unafraid to geek out. Where you’re accepted and embraced for being yourself. Where you can experience the best in pop culture because no matter what fandom you’re passionate about, we have it waiting here for you. Be inspired by award-winning comic artists and Japanese anime creators.

newyorkcomiccon.com
  • October 6 - 9

  • Javits Center, New York City

  • TBA

  • TBA

VIEW Conference 2022

VIEW Conference 2022

VIEW Conference is the premiere international event in Italy on Computer Graphics, Interactive Techniques, Digital Cinema, 2D/3D Animation, VR and AR, Gaming and VFX.

viewconference.it
  • October 16 - 21

  • Turin, Italy

  • Offline - Online

  • TBA

NOVEMBER 2022

Hyper Games Conference All Gaming Edition & Expo

Hyper Games Conference All Gaming Edition & Expo

It is the largest international conference (in its niche) dedicated to the design, promotion, and development of Hyper and Hybrid-casual mobile games. Each conference attracts 2500 to 3500 participants from more than 90 countries. One of the days of this conference will be dedicated to the Global Region.

hgconf.com
  • November 3 - 4

  • TBA

  • Online

  • TBA

DECEMBER 2022

Hyper Games Conference #7 Global Edition

Hyper Games Conference #7 Global Edition

It is the largest international conference (in its niche) dedicated to the design, promotion, and development of Hyper and Hybrid-casual mobile games. Each conference attracts 2500 to 3500 participants from more than 90 countries.

hgconf.com
  • December 1 - 2

  • TBA

  • Online

  • TBA

МАЙ 2022

Nordic Game Jam 2022

Nordic Game Jam 2022

Nordic Game Jam - это ежегодное 48-часовое мероприятие, которое проводится в Копенгагене, Дания… и оно довольно большое! Около 500 участников будут создавать свои собственные игры вместе с художниками, дизайнерами, писателями, программистами и геймерами.

nordicgamejam.com
  • 13 - 15 мая

  • Копенгаген, Дания

  • Offline

  • 60 €

Nordic Game 2022

Nordic Game 2022

Nordic Game - ведущая игровая конференция Европы и единственное мероприятие в мире, посвященное всей индустрии Северных стран. Ежегодно весной и осенью Nordic Game собирает тысячи профессионалов индустрии и является единственным местом встречи успешных разработчиков игр из Дании, Финляндии, Исландии, Норвегии и Швеции.

nordicgame.com/welcome-back-to-slagthuset-ng22-spring-passes-on-sale-now
  • 17 - 20 мая

  • Мальмё, Швеция, Slagthuset

  • Offline - Online

  • 99 € - 499 €

Hyper Games Conference #5 Europe Edition

Hyper Games Conference #5 Europe Edition

Hyper Games Conference #5 Europe Edition - это крупнейшая международная конференция (в своей нише), посвященная разработке, продвижению и развитию гипер и гибрид- казуальных мобильных игр. Каждая конференция собирает от 2500 до 3500 участников из более чем 90 стран мира. Один из дней данной конференции будет посвящен Европейскому региону игр.

hgconf.com
  • 26 - 27 мая

  • Pine

  • Онлайн

  • Бесплатно - 49 $

ИЮЛЬ 2022

Hyper Games Meet-up (Ukraine)

Hyper Games Meet-up (Ukraine)

Hyper Games Meet-up (Индия) - оффлайн мероприятия для локального комьюнити. Это предварительный список стран, где, по нашему мнению, наиболее популярные направление с точки зрения гипер/гибридных казуальных студий и разработчиков. В течение 2022 года мы планируем провести 4 встречи. Данный митап пройдет для сообщества разработчиков в Украине.

hgconf.com
  • 2022 - 2023

  • Украина

  • Offline

  • TBA

Games Gathering 2022 Odessa

Games Gathering 2022 Odessa

Конференция Games Gathering 2022 Odessa предоставит информацию о последних трендах игровой индустрии. Вы сможете задать вопросы опытным разработчикам, завести новые знакомства, пообщаться с профессионалами, наладить новые деловые связи и провести прекрасные выходные в солнечной Одессе. Благодаря гибридному формату вы с лёгкостью сможете объединить полезный нетворкинг с отдыхом.

ggconference.com/conference/games-gathering-2022-odessa
  • 5 - 10 июля

  • Одесса, гостиница Гагаринн

  • Online - Offline

  • Online (Бесплатно) - Offline (49 $ - 149 $)

СЕНТЯБРЬ 2022

Hyper Games Conference #6 Turkey & Africa Edition

Hyper Games Conference #6 Turkey & Africa Edition

Hyper Games Conference: CIS & Europe Edition - это крупнейшая международная конференция (в своей нише), посвященная разработке, продвижению и развитию Гипер и Гибрид- казуальных мобильных игр. Каждая конференция собирает от 2500 до 3500 участников из более чем 90 стран мира. Один из дней данной конференции будет посвящен Турции и Африканскому региону.

hgconf.com
  • 3 - 4 сентября

  • Турция

  • Онлайн

  • TBA

Baltic DevDays 2022

Baltic DevDays 2022

Baltic DevDays (BDD) объединяет программистов, художников, продюсеров, дизайнеров игр, лиц, талантов, студентов и других людей, участвующих в разработке интерактивных игр. BDD объединяет этих участников вместе для обмена идеями и формирования будущего игровой индустрии. Два дня вдохновляющих бесед, дискуссионных форумов и семинаров, на которых участники могут изучить новые партнерские отношения и возможности для бизнеса.

balticdevdays.com
  • 15 - 17 сентября

  • Германия, Киль, Отель ATLANTIC

  • Offline

  • TBA

ОКТЯБРЬ 2022

Hyper Games Meet-up (Turkey)

Hyper Games Meet-up (Turkey)

Hyper Games Meet-up (Индия) - оффлайн мероприятия для локального комьюнити. Это предварительный список стран, где, по нашему мнению, наиболее популярные направление с точки зрения гипер/гибридных казуальных студий и разработчиков. В течение 2022 года мы планируем провести 4 встречи. Данный митап пройдет для сообщества разработчиков в Турции.

hgconf.com
  • Q2-Q4

  • Турция, Стамбул

  • Offline

  • TBA

New York Comic Con 2022

New York Comic Con 2022

New York Comic Con - это ваше мероприятие. Где вы можете не бояться быть гиком. Где тебя принимают за того, кто ты есть. Где вы можете ощутить лучшее из поп-культуры, потому что независимо от того, какими фандомами вы увлечены, они ждут вас здесь. Вас ждут награды художников комиксов и создателей японского аниме.

newyorkcomiccon.com
  • 6 - 9 октября

  • Конференц-центр имени Джейкоба Джейвитса, Нью-Йорк

  • TBA

  • TBA

VIEW Conference 2022

VIEW Conference 2022

VIEW Conference - это главное международное мероприятие в Италии, посвященное компьютерной графике, интерактивным технологиям, цифровому кино, 2D / 3D анимации, виртуальной и дополненной реальности, играм и визуальным эффектам.

viewconference.it
  • 16 - 21 октября

  • Турин, Италия

  • Offline - Online

  • TBA

НОЯБРЬ 2022

Hyper Games Conference All Gaming Edition & Expo

Hyper Games Conference All Gaming Edition & Expo

Hyper Games Conference All Gaming Edition & Expo - это крупнейшая международная конференция (в своей нише), посвященная разработке, продвижению и развитию гипер и гибрид- казуальных мобильных игр. Каждая конференция собирает от 2500 до 3500 участников из более чем 90 стран мира. Один из дней данной конференции будет посвящен Глобальному рынку.

hgconf.com
  • 3 - 4 ноября

  • TBA

  • Online

  • TBA

ДЕКАБРЬ 2022

Hyper Games Conference #7 Global Edition

Hyper Games Conference #7 Global Edition

Hyper Games Conference: Global Edition - это крупнейшая международная конференция (в своей нише), посвященная разработке, продвижению и развитию гипер и гибрид- казуальных мобильных игр. Каждая конференция собирает от 2500 до 3500 участников из более чем 90 стран мира. Один из дней данной конференции будет посвящен Глобальному рынку.

hgconf.com
  • 1 - 2 декабря

  • TBA

  • Online

  • TBA