Xsolla announces a new flagship commercial product. Xsolla Pay Station is a cross-platform payment service for the game industry that organizes and automates complex payment processes.

Since its founding in 2005, Xsolla has helped thousands of game developers and publishers fund, sell, launch and monetize products across platforms. Xsolla aims to solve global distribution, marketing and monetization problems to help partners expand their geographic reach, generate more revenue and improve relationships with gamers.

Product features include an optimized user flow to improve the buying experience, a customizable user interface, optimized mobile payments and full support for mobile wallets.

More than 1,000 developers already trust and use Xsolla Pay Station to process transactions in 200 countries. The platform accepts 700 payment methods. With Xsolla Pay Station technology, patrons’ games have become available in more countries. With an optimized shopping flow with fewer clicks for players, developers can generate and process more transactions faster, which means more revenue for the business.

Side note: Logitech G and Tencent Games announced a partnership

Customers are used to making purchases via mobile devices today and expect every aspect of that experience to be intuitive. Xsolla Pay Station allows developers to expand the checkout experience for users regardless of payment device or the payment method.

With the enhancements Xsolla has brought to Pay Station, the company helps developers create experiences that look and feel like part of the game and are platform-independent. Our partners manage the customer experience, offer a simplified buying process and provide access to preferred payment methods for gamers.

Anton Zelenin, Global Head of Commerce at Xsolla

Компания Xsolla сообщает о выходе нового флагманского коммерческого продукта. Xsolla Pay Station представляет кросс-платформенный платежный сервис для игровой индустрии, который организует и автоматизирует сложные платежные процессы. 

С момента основания в 2005 году, Xsolla помогла тысячам разработчиков и издателей игр финансировать, продавать, запускать и монетизировать продукты на платформах. Xsolla стремится решить проблемы с глобальной дистрибуцией, маркетингом и монетизацией, чтобы помочь партнерам расширить географический охват, получить больший доход и улучшить отношения с геймерами.

Особенности продукта включают оптимизированный пользовательский поток для улучшения опыта покупки, настраиваемый пользовательский интерфейс, оптимизированные мобильные платежи и полную поддержку мобильных кошельков.

Больше 1000 разработчиков уже доверяют и используют Xsolla Pay Station для обработки транзакций в 200 странах. Платформа принимает 700 способов оплаты. С технологией Xsolla Pay Station игры патрнеров стали доступны в большем количестве стран. Благодаря оптимизированному потоку покупок с меньшим количеством кликов для игроков, разработчики могут быстрее генерировать и обрабатывать больше транзакций, что означает больший доход для бизнеса.

На заметку: Logitech G и Tencent Games объявили о партнерстве

Клиенты привыкли сегодня совершать покупки с помощью мобильных устройств и ожидают, что каждый аспект такого опыта будет интуитивно понятным. Xsolla Pay Station позволяет разработчикам расширить возможности оформления заказа для пользователей, независимо от платежного устройства или способа оплаты.

Благодаря усовершенствованиям, которые привнесла Xsolla в Pay Station, компания помогает разработчикам создавать опыт, который выглядит и ощущается как часть игры и не зависит от платформы. Наши партнеры управляют клиентским опытом, предлагают упрощенный процесс покупки и обеспечивают доступ к предпочтительным методам оплаты для геймеров

Антон Зеленин, глобальный руководитель отдела коммерции в Xsolla
Xsolla