Less than a month away from the launch of Hyper Games Conference India & Asia Edition, the largest conference dedicated to the development, promotion, and growth of the hyper/hybrid casual games industry, to be held online on February 3-4, 2022. And you have a chance to win a nice prize!

The conference plans to bring together about 2500 participants from more than 90+ countries, about 700+ gaming brands, and about 250+ hyper-casual game studios.

The conference will take place on the convenient PINE platform. In addition to classic networking, Pitch & Match will be organized over the two days with the opportunity to make appointments and manage calls!

Pitch & Match is an activity for Publishers and Developers. The activity runs in a speed-dating format, so 2 people (companies) are matched randomly for three-minutes talk. At the last conference, this networking format (in addition to the usual appointments with companies) proved very good.

It’s a great opportunity for a networking, a way to establish partnerships, a way to find a good development team to publish games, and a chance to win a NINTENDO SWITCH! Developers automatically become applicants for fantastic prize from HGC. Every day there will be its own winner! There will be two in total 🔥

To participate fill out the Pitch & Match form https://bit.ly/3ChfwhV 🚀

Follow our social media on Facebook, Telegram, LinkedIn to keep updated with the latest news.

Осталось менее месяца до старта Hyper Games Conference India & Asia Edition, крупнейшей конференции посвященной посвященная развитию, продвижению и росту индустрии гипер/гибридных казуальных игр, которая пройдет 3-4 Февраля 2022 года в онлайн режиме. И у вас есть шанс выиграть приятный приз!

Конференция планирует собрать около 2500 участников из более чем 90+ стран, около 700+ игровых брендов и около 250+ гипер-казуальных игровых студий.

Конференция пройдет на базе удобной платформы PINE. Помимо классического нетворкинга, с возможностью назначать встречи и организовывать звонки, в течении двух дней будет организован Pitch & Match!

Pitch & Match – это мероприятие для издателей и разработчиков. Мероприятие проходит в формате speed-dating, то есть 2 человека (компании) выбираются случайным образом для трехминутного разговора. На последней конференции этот формат нетворкинга (помимо обычных назначений встреч с компаниями) показал себя очень хорошо.

Это отличная возможность для налаживания контактов, установления партнерских отношений, способ найти хорошую команду разработчиков для публикации игр, а также шанс выиграть NINTENDO SWITCH! Разработчики автоматически становятся претендентами на потрясающий приз от HGC. Каждый день будет новый победитель! Всего их будет два 🔥

Для участия заполните форму Pitch & Match по ссылке https://bit.ly/3ChfwhV 🚀.

Следите за нашими социальными сетями в Facebook, Telegram, LinkedIn, чтобы быть в курсе последних новостей.