The year may be winding down for the holidays, but there’s no pause button on creativity when it comes to hype-rcasual game development. Join the Kwalee Game Jam to celebrate all the great work of indie developers this year! 

Ever felt like you could develop a chart-topping mobile game and entertain millions of players? From 1st to 15th December, you get the perfect opportunity to show your creativity.

And it’s super easy to participate; anyone can join the jam, from anywhere in the world, so long as they can either put together a simple playable prototype or some 15-second gameplay videos! 

The experienced publishing team of Kwalee will judge all the submissions by their creativity and quality of execution. The developer of the game with the highest score will receive tickets, flights and accommodation for a Pocket Gamer Connects event 2022. We’ll even meet you there, treat you to a nice dinner and chat about all things gamedev!

SIGN UP HERE

On top of that, a handful of favourite submissions will net their developers a free, exclusive workshop with a Kwalee Publishing Manager where you’ll get insider info on how to take your games to the next level!

And all this is without even addressing the obvious: testing your hype-rcasual game in the Kwalee portal at any time could be the first step towards a lucrative publishing deal with us that will keep you earning for months and years from your game’s success. Doing it during game jam is no different, only you get the chance to grab extra rewards too!

All it takes is to simply sign up to the publishing portal, where you’ll upload your hyper-casual jam entry. Just click the link, punch in the details and Bob’s your uncle! The whole process takes minutes.

Remember, the jam runs from 1st December to 15th December, so make sure you’re all geared up to submit your game before the deadline. Registrations are open until 23:59 on the last day of the jam

Need some tips on making a game in a short timeframe? Kwalee got you covered with the ultimate guide to game jam development! 48 hours is enough to make a killer prototype, as some past successes have proven, so there’s no need to worry about not having enough time!

We’re not looking for polish, just simple, creative gameplay that’s unbelievably fun.

Kwalee team

See you there and happy jamming!

CLICK FOR SIGN UP

Год может заканчиваться праздниками, но когда дело касается гипер-казуальной разработки игр, в творчестве нет кнопки паузы. Присоединяйтесь к Kwalee Game Jam, чтобы отметить выдающуюся работу инди-разработчиков в этом году!

Есть чувство, что ВЫ можете разработать лучшую мобильную игру и развлечь миллионы игроков? Тогда, С 1 по 15 декабря у вас есть прекрасная возможность проявить свои творческие способности.

Любой желающий может присоединиться к джему из любой точки мира, при условии, что вы сможет собрать простой игровой прототип или несколько 15-секундных игровых видеороликов! 

Опытная издательская команда Kwalee оценит все материалы по творческому подходу и качеству реализации. Разработчик игры, набравший наибольшее количество очков, получит билеты, авиабилеты и проживание в отеле для участия в мероприятии Pocket Gamer Connects 2022. У вас будет возможность встретиться с командой Kwalee, вкусно покушать и поговорить обо всем, что связано с разработкой игр!

ЗАРЕГЕСТРИРУЙТЕСЬ ЗДЕСЬ

Вдобавок к этому, разработчику предоставят бесплатный, эксклюзивный семинар с Kwalee Publishing Manager, где вы получите инсайдерскую информацию о том, как вывести свои игры на новый уровень!

Так же, вы сможете протестировать вашу гипер-казуальную игру на портале Kwalee. Это может стать первым шагом на пути к выгодному издательскому соглашению, которое позволит вам зарабатывать на вашей игры. Во время игрового джема, у вас тоже есть шанс получить дополнительные награды!

Все что вам нужно, — это зарегистрироваться на портале Kwalee и загрузить свою гипер-казуальный проект. Просто нажмите на ссылку и введите нужную информацию! Весь процесс занимает несколько минут.

Помните, что джем продлится с 1 по 15 декабря, поэтому убедитесь, что вы готовы отправить свою игру до крайнего срока. Регистрация открыта до 23:59, 15 декабря

Нужны советы по созданию игры в короткие сроки? Для вас полное руководство по разработке игрового джема! 48 часов достаточно, чтобы создать потрясающий прототип, как показывает практика, поэтому не нужно беспокоиться о том, что у вас не хватит времени! 

Мы не ищем изысканности, мы ищем простой и творческий игровой процесс, который невероятно увлекателен.

Команда Kwalee

До встречи и счастливого джема!

КЛИКНИТЕ ДЛЯ РЕГИСТРАЦИИ