HC.Games, together with Storeglide, continue the Hyper-Casual Weekly digest. Let’s look at the most exciting projects of the past week.

Lawn Line by Lucky Hit Games

Storeglide

Summer is over, and work in the garden is postponed until next year. But not in this game. Drive a lawn mower, cut the grass, solve puzzles, and pass complex and exciting levels.

Cube Arena 2048: Merge Numbers by Ararat Games

Storeglide

Cube Arena 2048 is an analogue of snake and math games like 2048. The rules of the game are simple. Assemble as many cubes as possible to reach the number 2048. Open new cubes and observe for obstacles on the map. Otherwise, the cube will break.

Hand Robber by Ararat Games studio

Storeglide

Another game in this selection is from Ararat Games. Hand Robber is a great way to quit if you suffer from kleptomania. As a robber, solve puzzles and challenges that will train your logic, memory, intelligence, problem-solving skills and creativity.

RADIAL 2 by Volodymyr Klymenko studio

Storeglide

Control the game with one finger, with which the player clears the river for the boat. Clear the way from obstacles, the number of which increases with each level. Just what you need for fans of water sports and recreation on the water.

Tetra Duel by Svyatoslav Fedoriv Studios

Hyper-Casual

A competitive game that will test players on logic and ability to keep balance. Take turns inserting pieces into special moulds, which tilt sideways and flip from the weight of objects.

Colors Splat by Volodymyr Klymenko studio

Hyper-Casual

The second game in the top from the Volodymyr Klymenko studio. Colors Splat is a puzzle game that will test the user’s nerves. Move the cube, fill the empty area with colour, adapt to unexpected mechanics and get a nice picture you drew yourself.

Merge and Destroy! by Ararat Games

Hyper-Casual

The third game from Ararat Games is at the top. Merge and Destroy is a true paradise for fans of unexpected consequences: creativity — is the main rule in this game. In your laboratory, the player creates natural forces, the action of which is tested on a defenceless city. Earn points, which will be spent on cosmetic upgrades and other effects.

Stretchy Race by Boom Games studio!

Hyper-Casual

Fans of cars and racing simulators will appreciate this game. According to the laws of the hyper-casual genre, players are in for a surprise. Cars are stretched by the touch of a finger and accelerate when the player removes his finger. Advancement through the level is hindered by obstacles that the gamer passes using this uncomplicated mechanic. At the end of the level are points designed to improve the car and decorative elements.

House Maker! by Samet Ersan Studios

Hyper-Casual

House Maker will appeal to fans of repair. In the game, the gamer has restrictions that affect the size of the future home. Be creative, build unexpectedly shaped houses, and then arrange the cosiness inside. Move your tenants in, get coins and increase your income.

Rope Stack by Shaik Rafi Studios

Hyper-Casual

The game resembles the well-known Cut the Rope, only modified and adapted for a different purpose. In the game, the gamer cuts the rope on which the hanging men. Hitting the unique rings increases the points for the level and the number of people on the string. At the end of the level, the number of manikins affects the final battle with the boss — the more gamer collects additional manikins, the easier to win the fight.

Side note: Hyper-Casual Weekly #2.

HC.Games совместно с компанией Storeglide продолжает дайджест гипер-казуальных новинок под названием Hyper-Casual Weekly. Давайте посмотрим на самые интересные проекты за прошедшую неделю.

Lawn Line от студии Lucky Hit Games

Storeglide

Лето закончилось и работа в саду откладывается на следующий год. Но только не в этой игре. Управляйте газонокосилкой и стригите траву, решайте головоломки и проходите сложные и интересные уровни.

Cube Arena 2048: Merge Numbers от студии Ararat Games

Storeglide

Cube Arena 2048 — аналог змейки и математических игр типа 2048. Правила игры просты. Соберите как можно больше кубиков, чтобы достичь числа 2048. Открывайте новые кубики и внимательно следите за препятствиями на карте, иначе куб сломается.

Hand Robber от студии Ararat Games

Storeglide

Еще одна игра в этой подборке от Ararat Games. Если страдаете клептоманией, Hand Robber отличный способ бросить. В роли грабителя решайте головоломки и сложные задачи, которые натренируют логику, память, интеллект, навыки решения проблем и креативность.

RADIAL 2 от студии Volodymyr Klymenko

Storeglide

Управление в игре осуществляется одним пальцем, с помощью которого игрок очищает реку для лодки. Освобождайте путь от препятствий, количество которых становится больше с каждым уровнем. То, что нужно, для любителей водного спорта и отдыха на воде.

Tetra Duel от студии Svyatoslav Fedoriv

Hyper-Casual

Соревновательная игра, которая проверит игроков на логику и умение держать равновесие. Поочередно вставляйте фигуры в специальную форму, которая наклоняется в стороны и переворачивается от веса предметов.

Colors Splat от студии Volodymyr Klymenko

Hyper-Casual

Вторая игра в топе от студии Volodymyr Klymenko. Colors Splat представляет собой головоломку, которая проверит нервы пользователя на прочность. Двигая кубик, закрасьте пустую область цветом, адаптируйтесь к неожиданным механикам и получите красивый рисунок, который нарисовали сами.

Merge and Destroy! от студии Ararat Games

Hyper-Casual

Третья по счету игра от Ararat Games в этом топе. Merge and Destroy настоящий рай для любителей неожиданных последствий. Креативность — главное правило в этой игре. В собственной лаборатории игрок создает природные силы, действие которых проверяет на беззащитном городе. Зарабатывайте очки, которые потратите на косметические обновления и другие эффекты.

Stretchy Race от студии Boom Games!

Hyper-Casual

Эту игру оценят по достоинству любители автомобилей и гоночных симуляторов. По законам гипер-казуального жанра, игроков ждет сюрприз. Автомобили растягиваются прикосновением пальца, а ускоряются, когда игрок убирает палец. Продвижению по уровню мешают препятствия, которые геймер проходит, используя эту незамысловатую механику. В конце уровня даются очки, которые предназначены для улучшения автомобиля и косметических элементов.

House Maker! от студии Samet Ersan

Hyper-Casual

House Maker придется по вкусу любителям ремонта. В игре у геймера присутствуют ограничения, которые влияют на размер будущего дома. Проявите креатив и стройте дома неожиданной формы, а затем обустройте внутри уют. Заселите в дома жильцов, получайте монеты и повышайте доход.

Rope Stack от студии Shaik Rafi

Hyper-Casual

Игра напоминает известную Cut the Rope, только измененную и адаптированную для другой цели. В игре геймер режет веревку, на которой висят человечки. Попадая в специальные кольца повышает очки за уровень и увеличивает количество человечков на веревке. В конце уровня количество человечков влияет на финальную битву с боссом — чем больше геймер соберет дополнительных человечков, тем легче победит в сражении.

На заметку: Hyper-Casual Weekly №2.