CrazyLabs is partnering with Carry1st and Digi & Game Center for a special hyper-casual Game (of Thrones) Jam! If you are from South Africa or Finland and are interested in taking part, apply for the Jam and show us what you’ve got! You can win some amazing prizes! 

CrazyLabs is a top casual & hyper-casual mobile games developer & publisher, with over 4.9 billion downloads for games like “Phone Case DIY”, “Acrylic Nails”, “Tie Dye”, “ASMR Slicing” and many more. CrazyLabs has offices in Israel, China, Macedonia, Germany and Ukraine, and has hyper-casual gaming hubs in India, Turkey, Serbia, and South Africa.

Join the biggest battle of 2022 – North vs. South. Teammates from Finland and South Africa will battle it out to see who’s got what it takes to reign victorious.

You can win amazing prizes, but game developers may also be eligible for a spot in one of the upcoming cycles of CrazyHubs, CrazyLabs hyper-casual gaming accelerator.

This 3.5-day online event is sponsored by global publishing giant, CrazyLabs, Africa’s leading mobile games publisher, Carry1st and supported by the Jyväskylä Game Industry Hub from Finland.

Remember that you don’t have to be experienced to join — the only requirements are that you are based in either South Africa or Finland, and have a team member that is able to code in Unity. Designers, developers, artists, musicians, knitters, gardeners, YouTubers, bakers, architects, everyone, and anyone is welcome to try their hand at making a game. In addition to enhancing your skill set, you can learn many new (and unexpected) skills – and support your team by contributing ideas, playtesting, and giving moral support.

All members of your team should register for the event separately (team size 1-4), and remember to include your team name.

All participants will receive a calendar invite before the launch date for a kick-off call.

If you have any questions, please contact hannah@carry1st.com

Apply for the jam via links below

Компания CrazyLabs совместно с Carry1st и Digi & Game Center организовывает специальный гипер-казуальный Game (of Thrones) Jam! Если вы из Южной Африки или Финляндии и хотите принять участие, подайте заявку на участие в джеме и покажите нам, на что вы способны! Вы можете выиграть потрясающие призы!

CrazyLabs — ведущий разработчик и издатель казуальных и гипер-казуальных мобильных игр, с более чем 4,9 миллиардами загрузок таких игр, как “Phone Case DIY”, “Acrylic Nails”, “Tie Dye”, “ASMR Slicing” и многих других. CrazyLabs имеет офисы в Израиле, Китае, Македонии, Германии и Украине, а также гипер-казуальные игровые центры в Индии, Турции, Сербии и Южной Африке.

Присоединяйтесь к крупнейшей битве 2022 года — Север против Юга. Товарищи по команде из Финляндии и Южной Африки сразятся друг с другом, чтобы выяснить, у кого есть всё необходимое для победы.

Вы можете выиграть замечательные призы, разработчики игр также могут получить право на участие в одном из предстоящих циклов CrazyHubs — гипер-казуальный игровой ускоритель CrazyLabs.

Это 3,5-дневное онлайн-мероприятие, спонсируемое CrazyLabs и ведущим африканским издателем мобильных игр Carry1st, при поддержке Jyväskylä Game Industry Hub из Финляндии.

Помните, что для того, чтобы присоединиться к хакатону, необязательно иметь опыт разработки игр. Единственное требование состоит в том, что вы должны находиться в Южной Африке или Финляндии и иметь в вашей команде программиста на Unity. Дизайнеры, разработчики, художники, музыканты, садовники, ютуберы, пекари, архитекторы — все и каждый могут попробовать свои силы в создании игры. Помимо улучшения своего набора навыков, вы можете освоить множество новых (и неожиданных) навыков и поддержать свою команду, предлагая идеи, тестируя игру и оказывая моральную поддержку.

Все члены вашей команды должны зарегистрироваться на мероприятие отдельно (размер команды 1-4) и не забудьте указать название вашей команды.

Все участники получат приглашение в календаре до даты запуска, для стартового звонка.

Если у вас есть какие-либо вопросы, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с hannah@carry1st.com

Подайте заявку на участие в джеме по ссылкам ниже