Mobile game developers can get a 55% revenue share in a new challenge by GameRefinery and CrazyLabs launching today. All developers entering the challenge will also receive a mobile advertising handbook and access to the GameRefinery platform for select teams who pass the KPIs. 

GameRefinery, a Liftoff company, and CrazyLabs are launching a new mobile advertising challenge for hyper-casual mobile game developers today, with a 55% revenue share and up to $35,000 in cash prizes up for grabs. 

The Crazy Hyper Challenge invites developers to test their hyper-casual games inside the CLIK Dashboard, CrazyLabs’ self-serve platform for game testing and usage monitoring.

The CLIK Dashboard offers maximum transparency for developers, allowing them to test their games and track the results from Facebook, TikTok and Snap. Using the CLIK Dashboard, studios can control  their entire game testing process and get full data access along with ongoing feedback from CrazyLabs’ hyper-casual experts. 

The CLIK Dashboard works by first testing the marketability of games to better understand whether players want to play them, and then testing retention rates to see if players come back the day after to play again. Game developers must pass both CPI (the marketability test) and D1 (the retention test) to be eligible for the prizes, which include: 

  • 55% revenue share 
  • $35,000 for CPI ⩽$0.2 Facebook; D1 32%
  • $30,000 for CPI ⩽$0.25 Facebook; D1 32%
  • $25,000 for CPI ⩽$0.30 Facebook; CPI ⩽ $0.12 TikTok; D1 32% 

Studios can submit as many tests as they like and there is no limit on the number of games they can submit. The first 40 studios to pass CrazyLabs’ CPI+D1 tests will also get 90 days free usage of GameRefinery’s SaaS tools for market research and game analysis. The challenge is already available and mobile game developers are invited to apply. 

2021 has seen an astronomical rise in hyper-casual mobile games, and the market has become even more competitive and saturated. Now, more than ever, studios need a publisher that provides the right toolkit and dedicated team to help them better ideate, prototype, test and analyse the game data, in real time and with full transparency.

Shai Sasson, Head of Publishing at CrazyLabs

All developers who apply for CrazyLabs’ Crazy Hyper Challenge will also receive GameRefinery’s Visual Mind playbook. This mobile advertising handbook has been created to help mobile developers create A-list video ads and pass the benchmarks on their way to releasing a profitable game.

To apply for the Crazy Hyper Challenge, mobile game developers can visit: https://bit.ly/CrazyHyperChallenge

Разработчики мобильных игр могут получить долю дохода в размере 55% в новом испытании от GameRefinery и CrazyLabs! Все разработчики, участвующие в конкурсе, также получат справочник по мобильной рекламе и доступ к платформе GameRefinery для избранных команд, которые пройдут KPIs

GameRefinery, компания Liftoff, и CrazyLabs запускают новый конкурс по мобильной рекламе для разработчиков мобильных игр в гипер-казуальном стиле, в рамках которого разработчики получат 55% дохода и денежные призы на сумму до $35 000.

Crazy Hyper Challenge приглашает разработчиков протестировать свои гипер-казуальные игры через CLIK Dashboard, платформе CrazyLabs для тестирования игр и мониторинга их использования.

CLIK Dashboard обеспечивает максимальную прозрачность для разработчиков, позволяя им тестировать свои игры и отслеживать результаты в Facebook, TikTok и Snap. Используя CLIK Dashboard, студии могут контролировать весь процесс тестирования игр и получать полный доступ к данным, а также постоянную обратную связь от экспертов CrazyLabs.

CLIK Dashboard работает следующим образом: сначала тестируется продаваемость игр, чтобы лучше понять, хотят ли игроки в них играть, а затем тестируется коэффициент удержания, чтобы узнать, возвращаются ли игроки на следующий день, чтобы поиграть снова. Разработчики игр должны пройти как CPI (тест на востребованность), так и D1 (тест на удержание), чтобы получить право на призы, которые включают в себя:

  • 55% дохода
  • $35 000 за CPI ⩽ $0,2 Facebook; D1 32%
  • $30,000 для CPI ⩽$0.25 Facebook; D1 32%
  • $25,000 для CPI ⩽$0.30 Facebook; CPI ⩽ $0.12 TikTok; D1 32%

Количество игр не ограничено. Первые 40 студий, которые пройдут тест CPI+D1 от CrazyLabs, также получат 90 дней бесплатного использования SaaS-инструментов GameRefinery для исследования рынка и анализа игр. Конкурс уже доступен, и разработчики мобильных игр могут подавать заявки.

В 2021 году наблюдался астрономический рост гиперказуальных мобильных игр, и рынок стал еще более конкурентным и насыщенным. Сейчас, как никогда, студиям нужен издатель, который предоставит правильный набор инструментов и специальную команду, чтобы помочь им лучше придумывать, создавать прототипы, тестировать и анализировать данные игры, в режиме реального времени и с полной прозрачностью.

Шай Сассон, глава издательского отдела CrazyLabs

Все разработчики, подавшие заявку на участие в Crazy Hyper Challenge от CrazyLabs, также получат игровой справочник Visual Mind от GameRefinery. Это руководство по мобильной рекламе было создано для того, чтобы помочь разработчикам создать видеорекламу класса «А» и пройти контрольные точки на пути к выпуску прибыльной игры.

Чтобы подать заявку на участие в конкурсе Crazy Hyper Challenge, разработчики мобильных игр могут посетить сайт: https://bit.ly/CrazyHyperChallenge